Together we live in a world of flowers

For your oboe playing enjoyment, there are a few books of oboe solos written inspired by flowers. Out of the 8 books on this page the books

A Dozen Roses
Arc en Ciel

are all part of the 100 Flower Series. Enjoy. If you click on the books, you'll be linked to the publisher in France. If you scroll down the page and hit the link, to buy in English, you'll be connected to Forrests Music in CA, USA. Search word POTTER, and go to the book you like. The wind quintet however, will be in the ensemble music....

Happy oboe playing.
K. Potter